Must See Events

June 18-23/2018 Ride-A-Thon

Everyone's a Winner at the Ride-A-Thon

Chemainus Wednesday Market

Located in Waterwheel Park, the Wednesday Farmers' Market has proven to be very successful in the past. This beautiful venue provides an ideal location for the sale of goods local to Vancouver Island and the Gulf Islands. In 2017, Chemainus welcomed over 51,000 visitors and 950 tour buses into Waterwheel Park and the Chemainus Visitor Centre between the months of May to September. We are excited to see what 2018 will bring!10am-3pm

Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
250-246-3944
Waterwheel Park
3828 Croft St.
Chemainus , BC
Canada