Must See Events

June 18-23/2018 Ride-A-Thon

Everyone's a Winner at the Ride-A-Thon

Floatplane RC Meet

Meet with us every Monday, 9:30am at Art Man Park, Quamichan Lake.  Bring your own floatplane, meet new friends, feed to ducks.  Free to fly, and free to watch!  Great boredom buster over the winter! Don't have an RC to play with?  Check out Duncan RC for all your RC fun!  

Date(s): 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
Free
Phone Number: 
250-597-0104
Art Man Park
5990 Indian Road QuamichanLake
Duncan , BC
Canada