Must See Events

MAY4,5,6-Vancouver Island Fibre Fest

So Many Things to Take in and Enjoy

APR.28-Cowichan Valley Garden Fair

Rare & Unique Plants with focus on Rhododendrons

APR.28-Roller Derby Spring Flinger

Don't miss this hard-hitting, fast-paced, action-packed evening!

Meat Draw

Meat Draw at The Chemainus Legion (Branch 191), every Tuesday and Saturday from 3-6pm. 

Date(s): 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-246-3133
Chemainus Legion (Branch #191)
9775 Chemainus Road
Chemainus , BC
Canada