Meat Draw

Meat Draw at The Chemainus Legion (Branch 191), every Tuesday and Saturday from 3-6pm. 

Date(s): 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-246-3133
Chemainus Legion (Branch #191)
9775 Chemainus Road
Chemainus , BC
Canada