Must See Events

The 5K Foam Fest Nanaimo BC

One of kind obstacle course

May 26-Mill Bay Flower and Garden Show

71st Community Flower & Garden Show

May 26-Discover Your Spiritual Identity

How to be free of Limitation

Meat Draw & Live Music at Duncan Eagles Hall

Fridays at 4:30PM for a Meat Draw then stick around for some Musical Entertainment from 7PM until Midnight. Saturdays the Meat Draw starts at 3:30PM followed by Music from 8PM until Midnight.  Sundays we also start our Meat Draw at 3:30PM with a Sunday Jam Session from 2-6PM.  We hope to see you there!

Date(s): 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 3:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:30pm
Phone Number: 
240-701-3921
Fraternal Order of Eagles #2546
2965 Boys Road
Duncan , BC
Canada