Must See Events

June 18-23/2018 Ride-A-Thon

Everyone's a Winner at the Ride-A-Thon

Open Mic w/Jesse

Every Thursday Night is Open Mic Night with Jesse at Moby's Pub.

Date(s): 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-537-5559
Moby's Pub
124 A Upper Ganges Road
Salt Spring Island , BC
Canada