Must See Events

OCT 1-30 - Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch

Visit the Corn Maze, Ride a Hayride, Pick your Pumpkin, and get lost in the Night Maze!

Live Music at The River Rock

Live music Fridays from 7-10pm and Saturdays from 9pm-1am

Oct. 20 - Melaura

Oct. 21 - Sireal

Oct.27 - Mary Egan

Oct. 28 - DJ Dara Data

Nov.3 - Ron Ingram

Nov.4 - Vying for Glory

Nov.10 - Marcus, Lennon and Philo

Nov.11- Raised Fourth

Nov.17 - Don Wilke

Nov.18 - Montgomery County

Nov.24 - TL Douglas

Nov.25 - Korkscrew

 

Date(s): 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-748-4311
River Rock Bar & Grill
140 Trans Canada Hwy.
Duncan , BC
Canada