Must See Events

NOV 30-JAN 10 - Festival Of Lights 2017

A MUST SEE magical lit-up town, sure to get you and your family into the Christmas spirit!

Live Music at The River Rock

Live music Fridays, 7-10pm and Saturdays, 9pm-1am

Nov.17-Don Wilke

Nov.18-Montgomery County

Nov.24-TL Douglas

Nov.25-Korkscrew

Dec.1-Mary Egan

Dec.2-Ear Candy

Dec.8-Teri Wood

Dec.9-Political Statement

Dec.15-Lennon and Philo

Dec.16-From The Sea

Dec.22-Melaura

Dec.23-Quatsun Mafia

Dec.29-Mary Egan

Dec.30-Don Wilke

Dec.31-Wise Guy (Nick)

 

Date(s): 
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-597-3027
River Rock Bar & Grill
140 Trans Canada Hwy.
Duncan , BC
Canada