Must See Events

OCT 1-30 - Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch

Visit the Corn Maze, Ride a Hayride, Pick your Pumpkin, and get lost in the Night Maze!

Silent Sky

Based on the true story of early 20th-century female “computers” at Harvard Observatory. Many discoveries await Henrietta as she maps distant stars in galaxies beyond our own. But this brilliant, pioneer must struggle for recognition in the man’s world of astronomy. In this exquisite blend of science, history, family ties, and fragile love, a young woman must map her passage through a society determined to keep a woman in her place. 

 

Date(s): 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Pricing: 
See website for ticket package options
Phone Number: 
250-246-9800
Chemainus Theatre
9737 Chemainus Road
Chemainus , BC
Canada